Welcome to Dunn, NC: It's All Right Here!

Meet Our Staff
 

 Administration
J. D. Pope, Chief of Police
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3533
Fax: (910) 230-3592
jpope@dunn-nc.org
 
L. Draughon, Administrative Assistant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3530
Fax: (910) 230-3592
ldraughon@dunn-nc.org
 
 Telecommunications
C. Callahan, Communications Director
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3534
Fax: (910) 892-2010
ccallahan@dunn-nc.org
 
D. Barefoot, Communications Supervisor
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3532
Fax: (910) 892-2010
dbarefoot@dunn-nc.org
 
B. McLamb, Telecommunicator
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2345
Fax: (910) 892-2010
bmclamb@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Cureton, Telecommunicator
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2345
Fax: (910) 892-2010
acureton@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Wilson, Telecommunicator
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2345
Fax: (910) 892-2010
awilson@dunn-nc.org
 
S. Byrd, Telecommunicator
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2345
Fax: (910) 892-2010
sbyrd@dunn-nc.org
 
D. Parrilla, Telecommunicator
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2345
Fax: (910) 892-2010
dparrilla@dunn-nc.org
 
P. Stradley, Telecommunicator
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2345
Fax: 910-892-2010
pstradley@dunn-nc.org
 
K. Brewington, Telecommunicator-Part time
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910)892-2345
Fax: (910)892-2010
kbrewington@dunn-nc.org
 
 Patrol Division
J. Royal, Administrative Captain
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3557
Fax: (910) 230-3592
jroyal@dunn-nc.org
 
L. Jenkins, Patrol Captain
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3531
Fax: (910) 230-3592
ljenkins@dunn-nc.org
 
C. Jackson, Lieutenant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-2010
cjackson@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Barefoot, Lieutenant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-2010
abarefoot@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Page, Lieutenant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 892-2010
jpage@dunn-nc.org
 
R. Broome, Lieutenant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 890-3194
Fax: (910) 230-2010
rbroome@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Parker, Sergeant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-2010
jparker@dunn-nc.org
 
C. White, Sergeant
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-892-2010
cwhite@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Byrd, Sergeant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 890-2010
jbyrd@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Morris, Sergeant
401 East Broad Street
P. O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-230-2010
jmorris@dunn-nc.org
 
C. Johnson, PO II
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-2010
cjohnson@dunn-nc.org
 
N. Parrilla, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-2010
nparrilla@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Brannan, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-2010
jbrannan@dunn-nc.org
 
P. Bass, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910)892-2399
Fax: (910)892-2010
pbass@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Godwin, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 892-2010
agodwin@dunn-nc.org
 
C. Autry, PO I
PO Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-892-2010
cautry@dunn-nc.org
 
J.Wise, PO I
401 East Broad St
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 892-2010
jwise@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Butler, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-892-2010
jbutler@dunn-nc.org
 
N. Simmons, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-892-2010
nsimmons@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Smith, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28334
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-892-2010
asmith@dunn-nc.org
 
E. Boyette, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910)892-2399
Fax: (910)892-2010
dboyette@dunn-nc.org
 
M. Ballard, PO I
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910)892-2399
Fax: (910)892-2010
mballard@dunn-nc.org
 
R. Jackson, SRO - Wayne Avenue/Harnett Primary
401 East Broad St
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-2399
Fax: (910) 230-3593
rjackson@dunn-nc.org
 
D. Collins, SRO - Dunn Middle School
401 East Broad Street
P. O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-2399
Fax: 910-230-2010
dcollins@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Hinson, Crime Prevention
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3529
Fax: (910) 230-3592
ahinson@dunn-nc.org
 
 Criminal Investigation Division/Narcotics
D. Register, Captain
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3556
Fax: (910) 230-3594
dregister@dunn-nc.org
 
D. Messer, Admnistrative Assistant
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3550
Fax: (910) 230-3594
dmesser@dunn-nc.org
 
B. Tyndall, Lieutenant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3554
Fax: (910) 230-3594
btyndall@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Honeycutt, Investigator
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3555
Fax: (910) 230-3594
jhoneycutt@dunn-nc.org
 
M. Smith, Investigator
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3551
Fax: (910) 230-3594
msmith@dunn-nc.org
 
K. Barbour, Investigator
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3553
Fax: (910) 230-3594
kbarbour@dunn-nc.org
 
L. Halpin, Evidence Technician
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28334
Work: 910-230-3544
Fax: 910-230-3594
lhalpin@dunn-nc.org
 
D. Autry, Lieutenant
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3560
Fax: (910) 230-2010
dautry@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Williams, Sgt
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3562
Fax: (910) 230-3594
jwilliams@dunn-nc.org
 
P. Aguilar, Gang Agent
PO Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3542
Fax: 910-230-3594
paguilar@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Dickinson, k-9 Agent
401 East Broad Street
Dunn, NC 28334
Work: (910) 230-3561
Fax: (910) 230-3594
jdickinson@dunn-nc.org
 
J. Akers, Agent
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910)230-3533
Fax: (910)230-3594
jakers@dunn-nc.org
 
 Animal Control
P. Lane, Animal Control Officer
401 East Broad Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-3777
plane@dunn-nc.org
 
A. Hart, Animal Control
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-3777
ahart@dunn-nc.org
 
 Police Athletic/Activities League
R. Rowland, Lieutenant / PAL Director
610 East Johnson Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-1873
Fax: (910) 892-9962
rrowland@dunn-nc.org
 
K. Teasley, PAL After-school Coordinator
610 East Johnson Street
P.O.Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 892-1873
Fax: (910) 892-9962
k.teasley@dunnpal.org
 
J. Tippett, PAL S.T.E.M. Instructor
610 East Johnson Street Building C
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28334
Work: (910) 892-1873
Fax: (910) 892-9962
j.tippett@dunnpal.org
 
A. Gibson, PAL S.T.E.M. Instructor
PO Box: 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-1873
Fax: 910-892-9962
a.gibson@dunnpal.org
 
D. McNeill, PAL S.TE.M. Instructor
PO Box: 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-892-1873
Fax: 910-892-9962
d.mcneill@dunnpal.org