Welcome to Dunn, NC: It's All Right Here!

Meet Our Staff
 

 Planning Board
Claudell Brown, Planning Board Chairman
 
 Board of Adjustments
Vacant, Board of Adjustment, Chairman
 
 Inspectors
Dervin R. Spell, Planning & Inspections Director
Work: 910-230-3503
Mobile: 910-985-2502
dspell@dunn-nc.org
 
Steven King, Chief Building Inspector
102 N. Powell Ave
PO Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3505
Mobile: 910-984-7361
Fax: 910-230-9005
SKing@dunn-nc.org
 
Vacant, Fire Inspector
102 N. Powell Ave
PO Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3505
Mobile: 910-984-6322
Fax: 910-230-9005
 
Chad Garvin, Code Enforcement Officer
102 N. Powell Ave
PO BOX 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3505
Mobile: 910-973-9346
Fax: 910-230-9005
CGarvin@dunn-nc.org
 
Mike Blackmon, Part-Time Building Inspector
102 N. Powell Ave
PO BOX 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3505
Fax: 910-230-9005
MBlackmon@dunn-nc.org
 
Slater Johnson, Code Enforcement Officer
102 N. Powell Ave
PO BOX 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3505
Mobile: 910-890-5709
Fax: 910-230-9005
MSJohnson@dunn-nc.org
 
 Permit Clerk/Admin. Asst.
Melissa Matti, CMC, Administrative Support Specialist II
102 N. Powell Ave
PO Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3505
Fax: 910-230-9005
mmatti@dunn-nc.org