Welcome to Dunn, NC: It's All Right Here!

Meet Our Staff
 
 Finance Director
Jim Roberts, Finance DirectorView Photo
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3515
Fax: (910) 230-3591
joroberts@dunn-nc.org
 
 Payroll/Accounts Payable
Omessia Tatum, Accountant View Photo
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3513
Fax: (910) 230-3591
otatum@dunn-nc.org
 
 Accounts Payable
Brittany Barefoot, Accountant II
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3514
Fax: 910-230-3591
bbarefoot@dunn-nc.org
 
 Water Department
Patty Rowland, Revenue ManagerView Photo
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3512
Fax: (910) 230-3591
prowland@dunn-nc.org
 
Renea Tharrington, Customer Service RepresentativeView Photo
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 304-2976
Fax: (910) 230-3591
rtharrington@dunn-nc.org
 
Cindy Colon, Customer Service RepresentativeView Photo
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3510
Fax: 910-230-3591
ccolon@dunn-nc.org