Finance

Meet Our Staff

Finance Director

 
Jim Roberts
Finance Director
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3515
joroberts@dunn-nc.org

Payroll/Accounts Payable

 
Omessia Tatum
Accountant
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3513
otatum@dunn-nc.org

Accounts Payable

Brittany Barefoot
Accountant II
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
910-230-3514
bbarefoot@dunn-nc.org

Water Department

 
Patty Rowland
Revenue Manager
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3512
prowland@dunn-nc.org
 
Renea Tharrington
Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 304-2976
rtharrington@dunn-nc.org
 
Cindy Colon
Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
910-230-3510
ccolon@dunn-nc.org
 
 

More About Dunn

Dunn was originally called "Lucknow" and was renamed in 1873

The city of Dunn was incorporated on February 12, 1887, at which time it was a logging town and a turpentine distilling center. The name honors Bennett Dunn, who supervised the construction of the railway line between Wilson and Fayetteville.

Learn More