Welcome to Dunn, NC: Where Community Matters
Home | Contact | Print       A   A
Visitors
Government
Departments
Services
News & Events
Resources
Employment

 

Dunn: All-American City 1989-2013

Finance Department » Meet Our Staff« All Departments

 Finance Director
Drew Holland, Finance Director
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3515
Fax: (910) 230-3591
dholland@dunn-nc.org
 
 Payroll
Debbie Williams, Assistant Finance Director
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3513
Fax: (910) 230-3591
dwilliams@dunn-nc.org
 
 Accounts Payable
Angie Thornton, Accounts Payable Clerk
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3514
Fax: (910) 230-3591
athornton@dunn-nc.org
 
 Water Department
Patty Rowland, Revenue Manager
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3512
Fax: (910) 230-3591
prowland@dunn-nc.org
 
Barbara Tart, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3511
Fax: 910-230-3591
btart@dunn-nc.org
 
Tasha McDowell, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3510
Fax: (910) 230-3591
tmcdowell@dunn-nc.org
 
Omessia Tatum, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3511
Fax: 910-230-3591
otatum@dunn-nc.org
 
George "Terry" Massengill, Water Meter Reader
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3510
Fax: (910) 230-3591
 
VACANT, Water Meter Reader
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3510
Fax: 910-230-3591
 

 Downloads
Applications
»Bank Draft Authorization Form
»Commercial Water Application
»Residential Water Application
»Homeowner Temporary Water Service Form
»Residential Transfer Application
»Commercial Transfer Application
»Pool Water Form
»Privilege License Application
Forms
»Vendor Form - W-9
Budget
»Budget FY 2014-2015
»Budget FY 2013-2014
»Budget FY 2012-2013
Reports
»2013 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2012 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

 Related Links
Misc.
»http://www.harnett.org
Pay bills on-line
»www.officialpayments.com