Welcome to Dunn, NC: Where Community Matters
Home | Contact | Print       A   A
Visitors
Citizens
Government
Departments
Services
News & Events
Resources
Employment

 

Dunn: All-American City 1989-2013

Finance Department » Meet Our Staff« All Departments

 Finance Director
Mark Stephens, CPA, Finance Director
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3515
Fax: (910) 230-3591
mstephens@dunn-nc.org
 
 Payroll/Accounts Payable
Angie Thornton, Accountant
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3514
Fax: (910) 230-3591
athornton@dunn-nc.org
 
Debbie West, Accounts Payable Clerk
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3514
Fax: 910-230-3591
dwest@dunn-nc.org
 
 Water Department
Patty Rowland, Revenue Manager
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3512
Fax: (910) 230-3591
prowland@dunn-nc.org
 
Omessia Tatum, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3511
Fax: 910-230-3591
otatum@dunn-nc.org
 
Annette Cureton, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3510
Fax: (910) 230-3591
acureton@dunn-nc.org
 
Barbara Tart, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3511
Fax: 910-230-3591
btart@dunn-nc.org
 
T. J. Stone, Water Meter Reader
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3510
Fax: 910-230-3591
 
Natanael Escamilla, Water Meter Reader
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3510
Fax: (910) 230-3591
 

 Downloads
Applications
»Bank Draft Authorization Form
»Commercial Water Application
»Residential Water Application
»Homeowner Temporary Water Service Form
»Residential Transfer Application
»Commercial Transfer Application
»Pool Water Form
»Property Owner Rental Verification Form
Forms
»Vendor Form - W-9
Budget
»Budget FY 2016-2017
»Budget FY 2015-2016
»Budget FY 2014-2015
»Budget FY 2013-2014
Reports
»2015 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2014 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2013 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2012 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

 Related Links
Misc.
»http://www.harnett.org
Pay bills on-line
»www.officialpayments.com