Welcome to Dunn, NC: Where Community Matters
Home | Contact | Print       A   A
Visitors
Citizens
Government
Departments
Services
News & Events
Resources
Employment

 

Dunn: All-American City 1989-2013

Finance Department » Meet Our Staff« All Departments

 Finance Director
Jim Roberts, Finance Director
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3515
Fax: (910) 230-3591
joroberts@dunn-nc.org
 
 Payroll/Accounts Payable
Omessia Tatum, Accountant
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3513
Fax: (910) 230-3591
otatum@dunn-nc.org
 
 Accounts Payable
Debbie West, Accounts Payable Clerk
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3514
Fax: 910-230-3591
dwest@dunn-nc.org
 
 Water Department
Patty Rowland, Revenue Manager
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 230-3512
Fax: (910) 230-3591
prowland@dunn-nc.org
 
Tammy Godwin, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3510
Fax: 910-230-3591
tgodwin@dunn-nc.org
 
Kayley Hawley, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: (910) 304-2976
Fax: (910) 230-3591
khawley@dunn-nc.org
 
Vacant, Customer Service Representative
401 East Broad Street
Post Office Box 1107
Dunn, NC 28335
Work: 910-230-3511
Fax: 910-230-3591
 

 Downloads
Applications
»Residential Water Application
»Commercial Water Application
»Bank Draft Authorization Form
»Residential Transfer Application
»Commercial Transfer Application
»Temporary Water Application
»Pool Water Form
»Property Owner Rental Verification Form
Forms
»Vendor Form - W-9
Budget
»Budget Ordinance FY 2019-2020/Fee Schedule
»Budget FY 2018-2019 with Fee Schedule
»Budget FY 2017-2018 with Fee Schedule
»Budget FY 2016-2017
»Budget FY 2015-2016
»Budget FY 2014-2015
»Budget FY 2013-2014
Reports
»2017 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2016 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2015 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
»2014 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

 Related Links
Misc.
»http://www.harnett.org
Pay bills on-line
»www.officialpayments.com